Get the correct information.

Please choose your current state to get the most up to date information about medical cannabis.

Frequently asked questions

Is an Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card valid in other states?

Some states accept out-of-state Medical Marijuana Cards. This is called reciprocity. The following states accept out-of-state medical cannabis cards:

– Alaska ^
– Arkansas *
– California ^
– Colorado ^
– Hawaii *
– Maine
– Massachusetts
– Michigan
– Nevada
– Oklahoma *
– Oregon ^
– Rhode Island
– Washington ^
– Washington D.C.


States marked with * require visitors to complete a visiting patient application for the duration of their stay.


States marked with ^ have adult use programs but do not accept out of state cards.