Frequently asked questions

Washington D.C. Medical Marijuana Reciprocity

Out-of-state patients visiting from Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont & Washington who hold valid, unrestricted Medical Marijuana cards are able to purchase up to four (4) oz. of Medical Marijuana Product from Dispensaries located in the District of Columbia.